Self evaluation

It was another month passed by on this introduction to copywriting course.  But still I had a hard time  coping up deadlines on my blog assignments.  I need to work and think quick so I can make my assignments on time.  I knew I had lapses on blog assignment. So I must follow what is scheduled. I should have discipline on working; the things that must be done today should not be work tomorrow.

The expectations are getting high.  I appreciated very much on the things that happening on my life. But doing a multiple tasks is big challenges to me. I need to be confine on it so it will be easier for me to finish my task.

I had a very good practiced on photography. Taking videos of events and pictures of faces, location and more was really a good experienced. My favorites are my photos on rainbow and sunset.

July 26, 2010. Uncategorized.

One Comment

  1. Shane replied:

    beautiful pictures. I love that rainbow one. Very special. Its was good of you to be at the right place at the right time!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

